Since you’ve been gone book review

I thought maybe I should leave a post before anything else….

SO, i have just recently finished this book overnight and I just love it. And I think it’s under appreciated since no one I know have read this book. To those who have read this book, I KNOW RIGHT?! To those who haven’t, you’re missing out mates! Because in a well-ordered-universe everyone would have read this book. 😉

No spoilers but, this book will bring you slightly to tears and in awe. It also will leave you wanting more and more information for what happens next. (Like, what happened to —- and —–, and how will they work their friendship?)       

When you read the first chapters of the book you will find out it’s not actually just the question, ‘where is Sloane?’, but more than that. Also, This book made me want to run alot 😉 if ya know what I mean? 😂❤️ but seriously though, read the book if you like mystery slight adventure, romance, friendship and finding yourself when you feel lost. 
My favorite part was when Emily and her new friends (will not name them so I won’t spoil) went swimming at night and just enjoyed their lives while they were still able to breathe. I guess that was my favorite part because it just kind of flashbacked in my head how my friends and I have a lot of fun like that. 🙂
Well hope you guys read the book and comment your favorite part 😉

Oh one last thing, my fave book is  Harry Potter and yeah, I’m a potterhead 😉 waves to the potterheads out there! Don’t let the muggles get you down. What’s your fave book? comment!

okbye x

Leave a Reply

